oliviakate: Happy Holidays!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sparta, Michigan
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
oliviakate is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical biller at major hospital


dating
November 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am looking for my partner in crime. I'm ready to start a new life with someone. One thing I know for sure is a positive attitude is a great start. Remember we are all starting over so forget the past and start out new.

If you are sparked to learn more. Send me a line and just say hi.

Come on....what's it gonna hurt!

I enjoy the outdoors and love volunteering in the emergency dept at the children's hospital taking the therapy dog around to visit with the children.

I have a good full time job that I actually enjoy. I have 2 cats and 4 boys. My boys don't live with me....only my cats. Lol. My kids are all grown up and live on their own.



First Date
My ideal first date would be out for drinks in a quite place where we could talk and get to know each other. If things go well, a nice walk or something fun. Maybe a concert in the park or walking in the rain.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oliviakate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.