BeachBum3232
Age: 32
Dating
CM_1025: Never settle for less.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
CM_1025 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Behavior Specialist Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
TravelingMoviesGetting dressed and going out
Helping othersSocializingLaughing and being a mom to my sons

About Me
I am a single mother of two wonderful boys (please don't respond if you have a problem with children) who is looking to make new friends and date.

I'm looking to be in the company of someone who enjoys the same things that I do but who can also expose me to interest of theirs that may be new to me. Only those who are honest, with an interesting personality, basic conversation skills, a good sense of humor with personal goals and aspirations should respond. I enjoy traveling, laughing, restaurants, movies, socializing with interesting people who I can have fun with, get a good laugh and enjoy a drink or two. But I also enjoy a night in with a good movie and good company.

Not looking for someone who's perfect, no one's perfect. However, after some of the responses I have received I feel it necessary to express the following, I prefer someone who is between the ages of 29-38 yrs old, prefer 5' 10" and above, attractive, has a career or a good job and on a career path. Must have your own vehicle, does not live at home with parents. Only grown men please

IF U DO NOT HAVE YOUR OWN MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION (whether u rent lease out own), IT WILL NOT WORK. IF WE WANT MEET UP OR COME OVER LATE, PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION WON'T CUT IT

First Date
Meet up for drinks and a bite to eat


Mail Settings
To send a message to CM_1025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married