Drakena_11: Who likes the color orange?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fullerton, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Drakena_11 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Medical Biller & Coder







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jennifer
I like to travel, but haven't been able to do much of it this past year. I'm hoping to take a trip to Korea, so I'm actually trying to learn Korean. It's very slow going right now.

I work at an Ambulatory Surgery Center as a Medical Biller and Certified Coder. I love my work, I love where I work, & my coworkers are awesome. I can honestly say I have very little to no stress at work. Most stress I have is from commuting.

I like to sing in my car. It helps to keep me sane til I get home. I listen to Metal, Rock, Blues, Classical, Hip/Hop, some R n B, rap (mostly just eminem) and 1or 2 country songs. About a year ago I got into listening to K-pop and watching K-dramas. I just went to a concert for a group call Big Bang. It was their first concert here in the USA. It was amazing.

I don't like the club scene to much but I like going to the local hole in the wall bars. I enjoy spending time with my friends & having BBQs. I don't mind going places by myself, but it's much more enjoyable with someone. :-)

First Date
I have absolutely no idea...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Drakena_11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married