blue123456789
Age: 51
Dating
angelman65
Age: 49
Long term
townie78
Age: 54
Long term
harvardfas: Trying to Chart a new course :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lowell, Massachusetts
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
harvardfas Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy skiing (I prefer to ski out west, Aspen is my home) and having fun. Hanging out with friends or great company and better music. :) I really want to learn how to cook and thinking on taking cooking classes in Jan., I maybe no Bobby Flay or Chuck Hughes from Old Montreal', but damn I'm going to try :)

Trying to meet someone who is funny can laugh and is easy going who can leave the drama aside and enjoy life.
I'm extremely easy going and a hard worker, some might say to a fault, but better a hard worker than none. I have a big heart,
and actually care about, and considerate, of other people's feelings.

More too come......

I found more time to write a bit more, ok we received our first snow fall, but damn there could have been more we can't ski in an inch of snow, so mother nature do your thing. I come from a family of ten, yes ten Irish/french catholic, I'm number nine with approx. 26 nieces and nephews with more on the way.
I like to think I was born in between generations and tend to have more in common with my older nieces and nephews, so I tend to date and have more in common with younger women (30's early 40's), I'm still a kid at heart, enjoy participating in physical activities and look much younger than I am, I get that from my dad who is 88 and looks 60, no lie, if I look like him when I'm 88 I'll be fine, thanks dad for the good genes. :)

More too come......



Mail Settings
To send a message to harvardfas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke