afrost1
Age: 31
Long term
bkbinns81: GRITS: Girl Raised In The South
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
bkbinns81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
High School French Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Bridget
Hi there! My name is Bridget and I am originally from Virginia, but I came to California to pursue my Master's Degree. I finished my degree a few years ago, and currently I teach High School French. I like to go out and have fun. I enjoy doing outdoor activities such as hiking, beach volleyball, etc. I'm looking to start off as friends first and see if anything develops. I also love music, since I like to sing. I love to travel and I travel whenever I can. I have been to Many countries including England, Ireland, France, Spain, Italy, and Greece.



First Date
I typically enjoy a nice dinner or going out and getting drinks just to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bkbinns81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke