roebuck35: Hi!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area (south), California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
roebuck35 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Note: I’m not looking for a hook-up. I’m on here for a serious relationship. So please do not waste my time if you are not serious.


I am originally from the Central Coast and came to the Bay Area for college. I found a job here, so I decided to stay.

When I first meet people I'm a bit more reserved, but once I get to know you I open up more. I like spending time with my friends, whether it is a game night, going out to eat, watching movies or just hanging out. I’m close with my family and when I'm back home I love spending time with my nephew and niece (and the rest of my family of course).

I like traveling and exploring new cities. I've traveled to Europe, Asia and throughout the US. Last winter I spent 2 weeks in India for my friend’s wedding. It was exciting to see the Taj Mahal and experience the culture. I also enjoy weekend trips where I can get a change of scenery.

Lately, I have had fun trying out new recipes. I made mini lemon cheesecakes for a party and they were delicious! I also enjoy reading books. Mysteries are my favorite. I like watching shows that make me laugh like Parks and Recreation, Modern Family and The Office (though it has gone a bit downhill without Michael Scott).

Overall, I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, enjoys traveling and is family-oriented.

If you would like to know more about me, please send me a message! : )


Mail Settings
To send a message to roebuck35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke