26Looking4the
Age: 27
Long term
Karaswirl11: I am not impressed by men holding dead fish.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Gold river, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Karaswirl11 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Several


dating
Just me being me I guess lol






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love painting and enjoying art! I am a huge fan of self expression, even though I'm terrible at writing about myself. I love soccer. I love to lift weights, jog, and do yoga. I also love just chilling with friends and family. I'm a foodie--a vegetarian foodie, and I love veggie foods! I also like to volunteer and commit whatever time I have to helping others. I am the type of person who always says yes to everything!
My goal is to just keep improving myself--improving my art, improving my knowledge at work, getting more experience teaching community college, and just learning a lot along the way. My ultimate goal at this point is finding love--as corny as it may sound, I think about it a lot! I like the idea of having someone, a best friend, to just have fun with and laugh with and all that--happiness is my ultimate goal.
I am pretty unique because I'm really ambitious and am always willing to take on new projects. I'm very open and easy to talk to and I actually have some interesting insights. I have a master's degree in literature, so I'm fairly smart ;)
I love pretty much any type if music. In general, I tend to gravitate toward indie rock, but I really like anything. pop, country, classical, etc. I am just a lover of art!
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4sV-q_rH7ac

First Date
What I like to do on a first date? It really doesn't matter--just something chill like dinner, drinks, coffee, etc. Anything conducive to a good chat!