1sdnative: must love dogs
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
1sdnative Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retail


dating
On the bay, Dec 31,2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Let's see... I like sports, I drink beer and I'm cute as a button! I am quite the catch.
Okay for reals now. I like being outdoors and active; hiking, bike riding, kayaking, snorkeling, walking..... but I also like to curl up with a book or a movie. I like and will watch most sports but I love baseball. ( Go Padres! ) I love the ocean, the beach and the mountains. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I'm equally good with a nice dinner and a glass of wine or a burger and a beer. I'm a t-shirt, shorts and flipflops kinda gal (bit of a tomboy growing up) but I clean up okay and can be a girly-girl with the best of 'em. I like a wide variety of music from classical to classic rock, the '50s to today. Just no hip-hop or really heavy metal. I'm funny, open-minded, caring and independent. I own my own home and have been with my current employer for 25 years. Mom and Dad have been married for 60 years and counting. I truly believe that my sarcasm and wit are a gift. Others do not always feel the same.
While I don't mind a short visit, I'm not a big fan of the desert. (Beautiful but way to dry.) I have no desire to hunt. I don't care to fish but I'll watch you and I do like eating fresh fish. While I don't personally want to have children (too old to start now), it's fine if you have them. I do like kids and have friends who are parents. That said, if you have three or more under the age of 10, you might want to look elsewhere. If you have been married and divorced two or more times, I might have concerns. If you go from relationship to relationship, I'm probably not interested. No offense boys but I'm not really into excessive tattoos, multiple piercings or excessive facial hair. (Sorry) I'm pretty low key and a little old fashion.
I'm looking for the man who makes me laugh and makes me smile.
PS If your photo is you shirtless in the mirror, get over yourself and move on.
PSS I am a morning person and work pretty early during the week. Night owls need not apply. Thx

First Date
Meet for a drink or coffee. If that goes well, go for a walk or a meal to keep talking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1sdnative you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke