katt3773
Age: 31
Dating
kizzmet77
Age: 36
Friends
daonly14u408: Who wants to be 70 and alone
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
daonly14u408 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Orthodontic Assistant


dating
06/29/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Carol
Damn updating this seems to be so much harder then I thought. So let me start by saying HI. I am a 35 year old single mom of 3 beautiful children. I work as an orthodontic assistant but my most important job is being mom. I am very down to earth and real. What you see is what you get no sugar coating. I have been called a b***h alot in my life but its only cause I know what I want and I work hard to get it. I love all types of music and having fun is a must even if it means making a fool out of myself. Family is my life without them nothing else matters. I am looking for my special some one, not a daddy for my kids. But first and foremost to start off as friends. I'm not looking to jump into anything fast but if it happens it happens.

Honestly I have been on this site for a while but still haven't met the right person. So please don't get things twisted being a full time mom and working hard doesn't really allow me to get out much to meet new people. I'm not looking for a someone that only wants to hit it and quit it or play games I'm looking for someone real. Honesty is the most important thing and believe me the truth always comes out.

If your interested and really want to get to know the real me then hit me up. If anything I have said offends you then I'm not the one for you keep on scrolling. Just keeping it real

Kik me @ daonly14u408