Tiffy2u: Apply here.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ipswich, Queensland
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Tiffy2u is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tiffany
Hey I'm Tiffany,
Looking to meet some nice new friends and if I find and fall in love with the right person then that's a plus too. I am a romantic - luvvvvv a good chick flick but am not a tv hog haha I can share ?? I'm very family orientated tho like my own space to be myself too. I have only one child - a 10 yr old beautiful girl. When I think what would make me the happiest in life, it would be, my soul mate and I sharing all of life's experiences together - ups and downs, good times and bad, that would be what makes me content. I am a little old fashioned with values and morales but I think that a good quality.I Would love to find someone that feels that way too - please feel free to ask me more questions :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should probs be something simple and relaxed but yet have a little something special to it so you can tell the other person did think about planing it lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tiffy2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 33.