NELLYKC: hi there (:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
NELLYKC isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Me
Hello all :) ! My name is Nelly . Nice to meet every single one of you ~
I`m not prepared with a corny pick up line & such, but I will try my best to give you a brief and somewhat simple "description" for my profile !

I have many different types of hobbies, I LOVE Graphic Designing . It`s been a passion of mine since I was 11 . I also enjoy gaming — (e.g League of Legends, Diablo, QL, Maple etc) I`ve recently got into Drawing on my tablet, nothing serious :) Reading, writing (just on blogs and what not) ; Basically .. Normal things people my age would enjoy .

My goal is to complete college, and pursue a career in something Graphic Designing related, or even Computer-Science related.

I`m very good at holding a conversation, I`ve been told I`m funny and nice as well ! You`ll get to see that I`m quite unique in many aspects .. IF you choose to get to know me .

My taste in Music varies ! RNB , Indie Rock, Rock, Trance, Kpop, Pop, Rap, .

First Date
I would want my first date to be something simple, but memorable. Maybe have me cook him dinner, and end the night with a movie? I always thought those were romantic. Or maybe even taking a stroll outside after that dinner — Having deep conversations and what not .