Jbradncaa86
Age: 27
Hang out
Finding_Waldo: Where in the world
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ann arbor, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Finding_Waldo Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Mechanical Engineer


dating
July 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
Instead of the easy route of bragging about how I love my mom (which I do), am fiendishly clever (debatable?), and am ridiculously modest(ish). I will take an alternate route; trusting you will learn how I have all those wonderful traits and move straight into the possible deal breakers/plethora of flaws that we all have and love.

I have never heard of sarcasm (...), I stay up too late and certainly wake up before I would like, I spend most my free time either climbing or looking for somewhere to climb, I am incurably addicted to exactly one substance (coffee), I likely drive too fast as for which a Michigan cop will happily testify; as he did after complimenting my car and handing me my first ever speeding ticket (for 1-5 mph over the stated speeding limit..) I thought he was joking. He wasn't. I grew up on the West Coast and possibly have at least two of the stereotypes associated that precisely describe me.

Honestly though, I love life but try not to take it "too" seriously. I have a great career and know when to be real while somehow still managing to have a great time.