th111684: Hello There(:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
th111684 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
First and foremost, I am a Christian. I am currently looking for friends, and possibly a relationship? I'm basically going with the flow, taking whatever God throws my way. I graduated high school, thinking about college. Nothing is set in stone though; just dreams. (:
Music is a huge part of my life, I listen to basically anything and I play guitar.
My family is also a huge part of my life, I spend a great deal of time with them and hopefully one day I'll have my own. (:
I'm always up for anything, I like to try new things. I like walking, traveling, taking random drives and get lost, watch movies. Anything. I'm also cool with just hanging out doing nothing. I'm never bored, I always find fun in anything I do.
I'll leave it at that, and if you want to know more...message me!


By the way, PLEASE just save us both the time and don't ask me if I am dtf, in for an open relationship, want to be friends with benefits or anything along those lines. Because, I can tell you right now I am not interested whatsoever. Thank you in advance. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to th111684 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.