ZombieUnicorn1: They call me "Goober"
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Greer, South Carolina
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ZombieUnicorn1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Senior Living Care Advisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Hi, I'm Alyssa. I moved to the south about six months ago, so I'm still learning to say "ya'll" and "ain't". I grew up in a little town in upstate NY, next to cows and a corn field. No, I'm not from NYC. No, I've never seen a drive-by. I just landed my first full time job at a call center and I'm ├╝ber excited about it. I live with my sister and a million animals, one of which is my German Shepherd, Moo, who is my baby. I like zombies, unicorns, reading about zombies and unicorns, shows about zombies, stuffed unicorns, and Taco Bell.

I'm not religious at all, which I'm learning is very rare here. I do believe in a higher power, but I think that doing what's right is its own reward. I'm also very very liberal (I'm from New York!). I could never be with someone who was against women's rights or marriage equality. On a lighter note, I sing lead vocals in a band.

I'm looking for someone intelligent, loyal, and genuine. And funny, of course. I love to laugh.

First Date
Coffee, or drinks!