Age: 33
Age: 36
KirTass: Its me Kiki
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
KirTass is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a fun-loving woman who is looking for someone worth my time. I don't have time for games, unless its Scrabble. LOL
I like to go out and dine on traditional cuisine. But I also love to stay home and cook with the help of my loved ones. I like watching TV, but I'd rather listen to music, or talk about current events.

I have some really great friends. I love each and every one of them. They are important to me, and I value their opinion. Its important for a potential mate to really hit it off with them.

If you are a loner-type or an extra conservative person that may be a problem. I like to laugh and joke, tell stories and be social. If you cant hang with that then we will not be a good match.

Some quotes I live by:
I believe a man is the head of the family, but the woman is the neck.
I believe in semi-traditional roles in a relationship. A man needs to be a man. A woman needs to act like a lady.
Respect is a two way street.
Actions speak louder then words.
Always be honest, even if you think it will be hurtful.
Trust is a bridge; Once burned, it is difficult to repair.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KirTass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.