IGotThis916
Age: 55
Long term
BellaDorcas: Are you looking for a travel partner?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Benicia, California
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
BellaDorcas Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Musician







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi Mr. Wonderful! I am looking for someone who is relaxed and happy with himself and his life so far. Someone who would like to travel still. I have been to Europe many times, but will always want to go again. Hawaii most recently. Worth repeating. Never done South America and would like to. So many other places are intriguing, yes?

My primary vocation is music. I am a jazz vocalist. You can hear our group on youtube under the name Jazz Connection. You can come hear our group perform free on December 1st and 2nd 1-4pm behind Roberto's Jewelry on First Street. Free appetizers and wine will be available. Come have some fun while listening to great music. We do smooth jazz and pop and Latin as well as the Great American Songbook. Hope to see you there.

I am looking for two kayaks for partnering on the Carquinez Strait. Maybe you would enjoy this exercise?

All of the other things you do, I do. Read, watch great movieis and documentaries, email friends, go to the gym, putter in the garden, do the laundry, pet the kitties. Say hi to the neighbors. Looking forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Let's meet for a drink at a fun place. All the rest would have to just happen. I leave it up to the gods for a great connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BellaDorcas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke