RobertoZ88: Never Settle for Second Place
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Weehawken, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black
Intent
RobertoZ88 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Bank Teller







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Alex
My name is Alex, I'm 24 years old and I'm really open to meeting new people and going on dates. I am very independent, work two jobs and live on my own. I am also very outspoken (but also respectful) fun-loving, can I be shy at times but I am working on breaking out of that. As for my interest and hobbies, I love music so anything that has to do with that is right up my alley. For example, I love going to concerts and Music festivals, And going to any bar, lounge, or club with great live music. Other then listen and discover new music I love to read And I absolutely love writing. It's one of my great personal passions and I've had a journal ever since I was seven years old. I also like going out to restaurants, Spending time with loved ones, Traveling, And I am completely open to trying new things. So, if I possess any of the qualities that you might be interested in definitely feel free to message me.