fallon__: more than just a pretty face
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
South shore, Massachusetts
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
fallon__ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello! I'm a kind, caring, and smart woman who enjoys life. I try to keep a positive attitude and a sense of humor. My glass is always half-full, which is just the way I like it.

I am passionate about animals and love that my job involves working with them. I'm also passionate about food and the role it plays in keeping us healthy. I enjoy getting creative in the kitchen, cooking and baking dishes that are both healthy and yummy.

A little more about me: I am close to my family and a small circle of good friends. An introvert by nature, I prefer meaningful conversation to small talk. I make time for exercise every day, but am not obsessed with working out. I'll take summer over winter, coffee over tea, and football over baseball. Basically, I'm a pretty normal person with a pretty nice life! However... I'm missing a great guy to share it with. I keep hoping to bump into Mr. Right while picking up light bulbs at Home Depot, or almonds at Trader Joe's, but since that hasn't happened yet, I thought I would give online dating another shot. Hoping for the best!

First Date
Keep it simple. Meeting for coffee or a bite to eat would be perfect.

Gifts Received