anlso
Age: 37
Friends
handmeone2
Age: 42
Friends
KKhaos1: She said Hello.....And I was Lost
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Bald
Intent
KKhaos1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Longshoreman


dating
Gym/view of my tattoo Feb 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mike
I am a Dad of 3 wonderful kids that are my pride and joy.They live with their Mom 100% of the time but we have an awesome co parenting agreement (read no drama/flexible).
Had the same job for 32 yrs love what i do!

New and Improved pictures coming soon!. With smiling and everything :).

I have 2 tattoos. I'll be adding some new pic's soon with the big tattoo showing.
I enjoy most types of music and will listen to virtually anything with a beat.If you want Band specifics just ask.

I also enjoy the odd TV Shows, (Walking Dead, True Blood some Cooking Channel stuff),playing poker or pool with friends and neighbors and working out at the gym.
The gym is my way of de-stressing after a hard days work and i do spend an hour or so most days in it.I firmly believe that good health/nutrition both physical and mental come from a good workout whether it's the gym or outdoor activities.
I don't take myself too seriously and take life as it comes in all it's glory and darkness. Life is too short not to live it in the way that makes the most of it.

The type of woman that interests me is attractive (to me) is fairly fit (fit curvy too) and working on it :) (no BBW's sorry) and is looking to enjoy life's big and little moments together. [Women with tattoos hell yes!]. A woman who likes to be active but has no problem chilling at home for a movie.
I'm more jeans/cowboy boots than suit/tie though i own them.
I am a sucker for a big smile and expressive eyes and a girl who can rock knee and thigh high boots :).
Highly PDA friendly and practice what I preach :) and hope you do to!.

I understand the old fashioned/chivalry isn't a dead concept and personally adhere to it, but in this day and age if you see someone who interests you why be shy and wait for a message! Step out and send a Hi with a smiley face whats the worst that could happen!

Age range a mature 35ish to a fit and young 53 or so :)..We like what we like am I right!!


I won't respond to the Meet Me feature but if you add me to your Favorites (which in my opinion is like a smile and a wave across a crowded room) i will respond.



The man i strive to be in a nutshell (at least in my own mind)..Borrowed from another great profile.

“A man who calls me “beautiful”, not “hot”. Who will call back if I hang up on him, who will lie under the stars with me while I listen to his heart beat or who will stay awake to watch me sleep. A man who kisses my forehead, who wants to show me off to the world even I am not looking my best, who holds hands in public and thinks I am look just as great with no make-up on. Someone who feels as lucky to have me in his life as I do to have him in mine.

First Date
Shoot some pool
Throw the baseball around
Pub lunch/dinner
Coffee tea walk (beach/trail)
Insert your own idea (here) I'm game for whatever make YOU comfortable so long as we can talk,swap stories and laugh.



Mail Settings
To send a message to KKhaos1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 51.
You must have a picture to contact this user.