calimomo
Age: 34
Dating
sugarncali: am I missing something?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
sugarncali is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Admin


dating
Hmmm






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
So it is a New Year. and Yes I am still on here in hopes to meet someone. I however like to use the online meetup to break the ice. A little about me

I am pretty easy going with most things. I enjoy a variety of activities. Indoors outdoors, water, sky. I am not getting any younger and hope to meet a guy that can be my partner in trying out new things. Traveling sounds great. But, to be able to share some fun exciting memories with another and travel is even better.

I prefer to meet a man who is looking for the same. I dont want to feel like I am molding you to be who I want. I want you to be you. If I dont like it and or if you don't like me then we move on. Maybe we arent cut out to be intimate. So we make a friend. I am tired of trying to figure out what is on each of our minds. Lets chat on the phone, set up a time to meet. I can say that I have to draw the line at endless emails and texts. It's fun but after awhile it becomes more of a chore. I want to MEET someone . :)









First Date
Email me, lets talk on the phone then meet. Pretty simple?


Mail Settings
To send a message to sugarncali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not smoke