Brebre20: Why window shop when you own this?
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Eastvale, California
21 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Brebre20 is looking for a relationship.
High School
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

AnimalsXboxHavin fun get ya mind out the gutter dont mean that kind

About Me
Well first things names breonna but call me bre I'm 21 my bdays nov. 6th so yess ima scorpio:] I'm really shy but once u get to no me I'm out going and love to hav life revolves around music I'm always listening to it and I LOVE the weeknd want to go to his concert soon....I hav no kids but I love and adore them hoping to be a kindergarden teacher if cosmetolegy dosnt work out for me I hav a neace and nephew that's lik my own and help tak care of when ever I can I'm not really into older guys that much the oldest il probably go with maybe 25-26 and I'm not really looking for a "soul-mate" atm but I will talk to u and get to no u I'm very sweet and don't judge a guy by the color of his skin he could be purple for all I care as long as he's sweet to me and yes I love video games I'm still young so why not right? 420 friendly and i love guys with tattoos....its the biggest turn on for me but no ur limit so far i only got 3 tattoos but hoping for 2-3 more in the future If u want to no anything else hmu :)

First Date
open to anything really lol