Shayrayday: Come out, come out where ever you are.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Shayrayday is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Me. Jan 2013. I would rather be behind the camera. I am not a fan of my own pictures.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Please do not contact me unless you have read my profile....Thanks!

Hello.... Well me I love to laugh, have fun, and hope to travel more. I love adventures big and small. I can swing a hammer, or dress up for a party. I love to explore. I enjoy sports events, camping, a bar-b-que, restaurants, travel, down time, reading, museums,trips/activities that expand my knowledge, a walk and talk, just about anything. I appreciate an intelligent conversation. A movie, or a white water rafting trip I'm looking forward to it. I do not drink by choice, no issues.I don't like drama. I have two sons (great boys) at home whom I adore, and you should too. Probably not a good idea to connect if you are not into kids, I respect that. I love animals, people,adventures, my faith, laughing. I am somewhat of a conservative,a Christian. I am well moreled, love pretty much everyone (more difficult to love the mean people-well I am human). Oh I don't swear trying to help the other words in the english language not feel so alone {:^) I can have fun, but also very business minded and responsible. I enjoy learning. I am pretty youthful, animated. Respect, consideration, and good communication is essential in my world. I think I'm a country girl at heart, and miss it. A great recipe......Thinking first add some chemistry, then add a great friendship, then bake a while until beautiful and ready.

Looking for someone stable in all areas, humorous, professional, intelligent, conservative, respectful, compassionate, a solid believer in Christ, great integrity, well moraled, unselfish, knows the benefits of disclosure and depth during a conversation and how it facilitates a relationship, knows that intimacy is not just physical, adventurous, enjoys clean fun, can be silly/goofy at times, loves kids (as I have 2 good sons). Their dad lives out of state), and a positive role model. If this is you please email me as I am waiting for you.
Please no addictions, smokers , heavy drinkers, profanity users (this is asking a lot I know-sorry),those with criminal records or are superficial, hit and runs need not apply. Please be at least over 40 years, mature and stable in all areas of your life. I am not a party princess, nor do I date multiples. Prefer a clean shaven man. Professional and casual flexibility is nice. Family oriented is a must {:^) Would consider long distance and relocation if there are face to face ongoing visits/communication. I think we all have our types, character desires, and visual stimulus so I know that I am not in an exclusive club :^) I know my Prince is out there and also that patience is a virtue. I'll be waiting :^)
I am feeling hopeful about my romantic future, are you? Good Luck to you on your search!

First Date
I would think maybe a walk and talk, lunch, or a moment that allows a way to get to know one another. Who knows?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shayrayday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke