ELDINAMADOR
Age: 28
Friends
justonemorelaugh: Work hard, play harder.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Issaquah, Washington
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
justonemorelaugh Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Chester
Bullet Points (We all love them)
- Dedicated
- Hard working
- Goal oriented
- Adventurous
- Mature
- Handy man and a Mr. Fixit
- Supportive
- Compassionate
- Physically fit
- Problem solver
- Family forward

Now please read on:

When there is nothing left to say, that is when you start to get to know someone. I love learning how things work. I was the kid that took apart the TV remote just to see how it works and forgot to put all the buttons back. I work hard every day to become a leader and try to have all the important answers. Until then, I'm just going to try and wing it the best I can. I am dedicated to the important cause. I hate failure but I also use it as an opportunity to grow.

I am a full-time student graduating in June from CWU, Ellensburg. I'll be graduating with my Bach of Science in Business Admin. I want to eventually work my way into a purchasing position in either a manufacturing facility or some sort of larger restaurant or catering company.

I work out and really like to go for runs.

I'll be honest; I'm not your average guy when it comes to relationships. It might be because I'm getting old but I am looking for someone who doesn't have a lot of drama in their life. I am also very traditional with getting to know someone before even thinking of hopping in bed. I am not after increasing that "number". Just that gal I can show what it means to be cared for and appreciated. To caveat off of this, I am looking for a lady to call my settle down with and start a family. I'm growing old of the dating scene, hitting the year+ mark and finding out it just isn't working.

If you've read this far, shoot me a message.

First Date
Simple, get to know someone in a coffee shop over a latte or lunch and have a laugh while doing it. Having fun part is an important. Some of my ideal first dates would be to go for a hike, do some nature photography, off-roading in my truck. Trivia Night, possibly?