exoticangl
Age: 37
Dating
Irishkatie75: Is it you?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Irishkatie75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Property Management


dating
Me after waking up!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a realist, down to earth, funny, smart ass who likes getting outdoors. Love to ski, camp, go 4xing, shoot guns & I listen to dance music to heavy metal, love horror films the scarier the better. Love the mountains & ocean. Looking for someone that is honest & loyal, one that won't cheat! I prefer a tall man but personality goes a long way! I want that nice chivalrous man that opens my doors, takes some control & thats not afraid to protect what's his. He has to like & want to travel. There is a lot more to me & the right one will find out! I don't want to just have some fun, if that's what you're looking for than I'm not the right one for you. If you want to have fun while getting to know each other that's different but I'm looking for more. Not just a one or a few nights of fun for me. One thing about me that is a pet peeve is when people don't correctly spell the words they are using & replace it with Ebonics or slang. My mother was a English major & I prefer to have a conversation with someone that knows the English language. :-)
Update: if you are looking just to get laid then keep going!!!! I'm getting tired of guys messaging me with the intent of getting laid & no relationship. Stop trying please!! I prefer a relationship!!

First Date
Picnic, walk, hike, movies, comedy show, nice restaurant, concert, ect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Irishkatie75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 48.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke