mavibalik
Age: 34
Dating
Sean1202: In the time of Chimpanzees I was a Monkey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Sean1202 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Kingslayer


dating
Do you like my emo beard?






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Sean
Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile, if you're one of the cool people that actually read it even better! POF has been an interesting experiment so far, meet a few people but no real connection to this point. Just because I haven't found what I'm looking for doesn't mean I'm going to give up.

I am a huge music fan that loves to go out and check out shows when good artists or DJ's come to town. Love to chill at home and listen to my ever growing collection of vinyl as well. I grew up with hippie parents so I was exposed to the awesome sounds of Pink Floyd, The Stones and Beatles at an early age.

Friends and family are very important to me, I come from a tight knit family and being Calgary born and raised I can honestly say that my core group of friends have all been close since we were in grade school. Travelling has been a huge passion of mine, I've been lucky to travel to over 20 countries and always plan an adventure at least once a year. I have worked in the same profession for 8 years and love my job, it also gives me the flexibility to work from home about half the time which is nice. Sports and staying fit are huge passions of mine, I have a competitive streak in me and like to channel that into my love of hockey, I play mens hockey at least twice a week. I also love my sports on TV whether it be NHL, NBA, NFL I watch it all.

I'm a huge believer that good relationships take time and effort by both parties, I'm not looking to rush into anything serious as I have always found it takes time to figure out if you are compatible with someone else. We may not have the exact same interests in music or anything else but I'm always willing to get outside my comfort zone and experience something new, I hope you are too!

If you're someone who likes to go out and have fun, do things with cool people but also appreciates chilling at home and having a quiet night in then we will get along. I'm always looking for someone to test new recipes on!

What I appreciate in a women:
Kindness
Brains (Bad grammar is...)
Confidence
A sense of adventure
A sense of style
A sense of humour (a must!)
Someone who takes care of themselves!

*If you don't have a pic on here i will assume you are either a vampire or a time traveller from the past who can't work a camera.


First Date
Coffee? Tea? Beer?