shoez5278: must love dogs :]
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, Washington
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
shoez5278 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
dog groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I would love to find someone to spend time with but they cant be needy. You have to have your own life too. Work , school, hobbies, ect. Not saying that I don't want to spend time with you. If I'm into you I will spend as much free time as I can with you. Just don't get butt hurt if I don't text you 20 times a day to talk about what we both had for lunch. Lol I love to laugh and be a kid at heart, but can be responsible and serious. I think honesty, good morales and kindness are very important. I'm very go with the flow and hardly ever do you find me in a bad mood.I prefer jeans and flip flops over heels any day.Not into the party scene would rather relax maybe play some cards and drink with friends than be out at a club. I love being outdoors. Love camping, hiking and fishing. I have recently gotten back into working out and eating right because I want to be healthy and feel good. Maybe we can be gym buddies. Dont be shy if i sound like your type message me.

First Date
Something small at first like coffee so I can see if your a creeper lol jkjk. But for real gotta see if it flows between us before we move on to something else