MellowMovement: RealDreams..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
MellowMovement is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Jewelry makingDancingTreating the gym as an amusement park
ReadingPhotographyCrafts in general
NatureIn-depth conversationsLaughing
Watching movies at home and at the theaterSleeping inWatching how people interact with one another
Using inquiry as a way to enliven conversation

About Me
An introvert with extrovert tendencies..A leader and follower..A lover and fighter..A shark and guppy (Pisces)..A dreamer who envisions reality..

A Nigerian, German & Russian student, born in Manhattan, raised in San Francisco, who looooves to learn and play..Enjoys random conversations, loud & soft music (Anything: Soul, country, disco, classical, blues, hip hop, trip hop, jazz, world, cuban, big band..), dancing, silence, sunshine & heat, fog & rain, pizza, fruit, home, road trips, the smell/sound/feel of wilderness, symbols of warmth covering the walls of my home, seeing new things/people/places, engaging new ideas, and doing not a thing..

In him: A nurturer who cares for not only himself, but all that surrounds him; who works daily to live by values of meaning; who ensures his life isn't a complete social construction; is motivated by inner-drives that may be elusive; with a lover, his words, gestures and the time he shares affirms how he feels and who he is..

First Date
Witnessing something that evokes..
Or
Drinks..
Or
Visiting a creek (or some body of water).. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MellowMovement you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 43.