SarcasticSurp
Age: 28
Dating
maritzacolee: It's me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Yuba city, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
maritzacolee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
personal assistant/ cheif







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Actually this isn't a personal profile that was made by the user in the display picture even though she will be using this after i fully finish up making her profile.

A little about this wonderful Lady, at the Time she is residing in Yuba City Ca. Shes has a heart full of Love, shes been off the market for so long and its time to push her back into the dating scene. Shes a very friendly girl who loves to Laugh and have a good time, shes an awesome cook and a good listener. Shes not looking for a Fling so if your intentions are of that case shes not Interested, She has a great personality and always has a smile on her face, feel free to get to know this pretty Lady she doesn't Bite :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to maritzacolee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke