rebelvenus
Age: 24
Long term
JayBooty25: Interested in a great time?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antelope, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
JayBooty25 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am more than enough woman for any man. I love to cook and I am quite good at it I must say. I am very personable and I love a good snuggle by the fire on a cold rainy night. Im more of a home body, and prefer to stay in and watch movies and have a few drinks with friends over going to the bar to party. I am more of a jeans and t shirt kind of girl but i do love the occasional dress up with a sexy pair of heels. I love country music, and I love to rock my cowboy boots. I also really enjoy the outdoors and Im not afraid to get a little dirty. Camping and Four Wheeling is one of my favorite things to do. Sports is a must for me too. I watch every 49er game Im able to. I also try to exercise often but Im not a health nut. I have several tattoos and i plan on getting more and i love me an ice cold beer on a hot day! If your looking for a smart , fun, energetic woman that you can actually laugh with and have a conversation with, let me know. Id love to hear from you but if you are looking for a hook up your wasting your time. Im not that kind of girl. Thanks