punkinpie999
Age: 39
Dating
romae44
Age: 36
Dating
buggyroo75: Getting into somethin
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
buggyroo75 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
office assistant


dating
Go Pack Go






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Football msu and green bay i do support the lions if they are not playing my packersMusicExpensive coffee and cheap coffee
The walking deadSoaCalifornication
ShamelessDuck dynastyGame of thrones

About Me
I think my profile must say "Freaks Welcome" somewhere on it! *sigh*

I am caring, compassionate, affectionate, loyal to a fault. My filter is sometimes broken which gets me into some trouble sometimes. Im honest and I would appreciate it if you were too. Im easy going, pretty positive about things in life. I can find a silver lining in almost any situation.
My child is entering her last year of high school this year so my full time mommy gig is almost over. With her being an "almost adult" I find myself with a lot more time on my hands and no one to do my own "stuff" with.
Im having some trouble with my notifications from POF at the moment, Im not really sure why. But I do respond to every message I get unless its completely inappropriate.

First Date
That's something you should plan and ask me if I would like to go. I will just be in the kitchen making you a sandwich while you decide what we are doing. Feminism is NOT my friend! :P


Mail Settings
To send a message to buggyroo75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 55.
Live in United States