DanvdLOD: 60% of the time, it works every time!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bristol, UK
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
DanvdLOD is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, does it matter what I put here or are you gonna message me based off what you think of my pics? ;) Haha, can't complain if you do tho, cos I do the same :)

Just in case you made it past the pics I suppose I should put a little bit about me too...

I'm pretty laid back and like the standard things most people do... nights in/out with my mates, movies/series, sport, etc. I like trying new things, especially food I've never eaten before - good to try anything once as you'll never know if you like it otherwise. I enjoy lifting weights in the gym 2-3 times a week (even though I'm not a fan of leg day). I've tried to start more cardio recently too so am cycling, swimming and running but I'm not very good at any of it really yet :/

I've FINALLY started to like olives!! It takes years but what everyone says is true.... if you don't like them then you'll grow to like them!! :)

I suppose thats it for now, message me if you want to find out more.