VeeDavi: Beautiful
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
VeeDavi Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student & Cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About vivian
Okay let see how this goes ...
I'm a 22years old mother to an beautiful little girl (she's 3years old) I love being an mother to her! I have an job & currently enlisting in the Army. I'm a very hard worker & love being a provider. I'm self determined , loving , caring , a little feisty :) , & intelligent. I love photography & reading books. I'm from Oakland & stayed in Arkansas for just about 4years ... Sometimes I have an southern accent , I try to hide it! I'm a huge fan of sports ... Watching on the tv or attending! I love the Oakland raiders , losing and all (die hard fan lol)
Lets see ... I'm looking for a guy with goals ... Who knows what he wants in life , that doesn't smokes & carry his self with respect. You have to love good food & is willing to try & explore new things with me ... Honesty is the main thing , I have to trust you ! If not then everything else fails. Message me to get to know me :) 21+ Please ^_^

First Date
My ideal first date : I would love to go Ice Skating then a dinner ... Sounds kind of weird for the first date but it'll give lots on time to talk & connect. You don't have to be serious all the time , & while over dinner you can really laugh & joke about the ice skating time you had.