RhinoSkull: Am I just eyecandy? Doesnt anyone read my profile?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Adelanto, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
RhinoSkull is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Transport/HeavyEquip


dating
4/02/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Myers-Briggs: INFP

I'm a grateful believer in Jesus Christ, I read the Bible daily(I've been known to slip, and miss a day on occasion) and I attend church as often as I can, when my work schedule allows, same goes with the gym. I try to go as often as I can. I'm looking for a good Christian woman who's kindhearted, with a great sense of humor, who could love me for who I am, not for what I have... or don't have.

Hmmm lets see... I tend to be shy when talking to women for the first time... I feel I have to write this: cause I'm judged to be someone I'm not on my looks before people get to know me; if you're looking for an angry jerk, who's upset all the time; please keep looking, also don't get my not being/getting angry, or threatening towards others, to be cowardly, or a weakness. I happen not to feel the need to intimidate others to feel good about myself. I was in the military; I know how to defend those I love and care about, I just find aggression and anger unnecessary and childish. Another thing that I find I must list is; I know I'm a patient person, but I have no patience for dishonesty, or anger issues or ANY illegal drugs, or legal drugs used illegally. So please, if that's your thing... no thanks.

I'm a big fan of all sorts of nerdy pursuits, good music(many kinds), target shooting(I was in the Army), trying new awesome things, I also love making friends laugh and being funny. I also like to help people when I can, and make people around me feel good.

My favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: Alright, well i'll try to keep it simple...
Books* Bible, Scifi, and A LOT of Fantasy!

Movies* Fantasy/scifi, adventure, action, martial arts, comedy, and a lot of Anime, especially Studio Ghibli (Hayao Miyazaki) I love his work! Also, I don't care for scary movies.
Shows* I don't really have "favorite shows"...scifi/fantasy, or something Anime, something educational, sometimes even Korean dramas... don't judge.

Music* Rock/Metal/Christian rock or Metal/Worship/Classical/Opera/chinese classical/Zhulu choir. just a lot of different things.

Food* Sriracha sauce! Asian cuisine, It varies on my mood really, I love all kinds of food, though I don't usually partake, as I have food allergies. So far, I know I'm; lactose intolerant, and allergic to soy, carrots, celery, and almonds. I think I have others, like maybe apples but, their not confirmed.

Also, I'm a Class A truck driver, but I'm in the middle of a career change. Very soon I will be using my GI Bill to go to school for heavy equipment(earth movers) and crane operation. I am tired of being away, over the road, so changing careers will allow me to stay local and pick what machinery I want to use and still make good money. I drove trucks in the Army, and was certified on a few heavy vehicles, and I found operating the heavy vehicles more enjoyable anyway. Also driving cross country forced me to turn down helping sing for my churches worship team. So I'm planning on doing that as well.

P.S. I happen to not drink alcohol, but I don't mind if others around me do. It's just not my thing. Also, I don't want to date, or be around someone who does (any) drugs!

P.P.S. I guess another thing I should bring up is; i'm not having sex until marriage. So if that's a problem for you... sorry, keep looking: (1 Thessalonians 4:3-8

P.P.P.S. I LOVE to travel! I've traveled to places with family, friends, Army, driving for a Tech N9ne tour, and long haul trucking. So far I've been to; Hawaii, Maui, England, France, Denmark, Netherlands, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, and all over the lower 48 pretty much. I hope to do more traveling, hopefully where I've always wanted to; around Asia.

First Date
I haven't been on a date since before my ex wife left to Alaska with her boyfriend in '05 while I was in boot camp, so I'm pretty rusty with dating, but I'm sure we could agree on something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RhinoSkull you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married