bassplayerAlan: seeking REAL. and sweet.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boca, kendall, delray, dfb, Florida
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
bassplayerAlan is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
entertainment And medical manufacturing


dating
California






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Al
Hi ! I work a full time normal day job in refrigeration
I'm originally from Kendall, Miami.... I was born at Baptist Hospital, Kendall Drive =)
Basically i want a good person who looks attractive. looking for someone who is real and down to earth and should like music, movies, cats, dogs, sushi, indian food, thai food, mexican, cuban food, BBQ, , maybe even someone who likes video games =)
i love texting.... And snapchat
you dont have to like all of those things, hopefully some of those things ... that would be a great start i think.

ask me something! id love to hear from you. Super friendly real and down to earth 24/7.


thank you and good luck.
HALF PANAMANIAN / ITALIAN / with some romanian on dads side. I speak Spanish fluently

First Date
TALK and chill.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bassplayerAlan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 45.