cl1302: Fun loving, down to earth woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Marathon, Wisconsin
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
cl1302 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Secretary


dating
August 2015 wedding






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Not really sure how to describe myself in words. I feel actual interaction with a person is the best way to get to know someone, not just reading about them, but here goes...I am a very down to earth person and pretty much get along with anyone. I am pretty independent but want to have that comfort of someone else too. I have to be able to laugh with a person and have that friend connection before anything can go any further. I think laughter is the best medicine and I love to laugh daily.

Ultimately looking for that special someone to enjoy the simple things in life with and eventually share a future together.

Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.

First Date
I'm open to anything. Would love to do something that I and/or we haven't done before. Something outside and casual or dinner and a couple drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cl1302 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married