Jimmys1969
Age: 45
Dating
playnbass: I know you are out there somewhere!!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Athens, Georgia
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
playnbass Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
welder


dating
At Wright Brothers Monument in Kitty hawk, NC in 2011.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Tim
Hello, my name is Tim. I am a 46 year old professional. I live in Athens. GO DAWGS!!! I am looking for someone who is honest, sincere, and despises drama as much as I do. I am looking for a friend to do things with, hang out at home or go out on the town, either way suites me. I love to laugh and have fun. Music is my saving grace, absolutely love it. Nothing relaxes me more than some good tunes. I have no hang ups, no ex drama in my life. I am focused, and I know what I want!!!! If you wanna know, just ask me, I have nothing to hide. I am a very honest and loyal person. Wanna chat with me then, get in touch. playnbass67@ggggggmale. Let's see how it goes!!! Good luck everyone, I hope everyone is able to find just exactly what they are looking for!!

First Date
I think a first date is something that is something that should probably be discussed prior to actually going on the date. Something and somewhere where we will both comfortable and at ease. I'm pretty much open to anything.