Islandgirl_73: A Beach-Bum in search of a Beach-Bum
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Comox, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Sagittarius
Intent
Islandgirl_73 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
cook/photographer/housekeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Soft Quiet and true.
I am a soft quiet person. I love the out doors and spending quiet times in nature and quiet times at home.
I am a home body or a beach-bum. I can be found on the beach searching for pictures,just me and my camera and my music.
Or I like to spend time at home. Not much into parties or the bar. A beach fire and star gazing is more along my fav past times.
I love to camp and live in the rough rugged wilderness. I prefer to be in the wilderness anytime of the day than in the town or in the middle of a crowded place. whether it be mushroom picking or photo ops I am usually outside on the beach or in the woods.
I am hoping to find a like minded person to spend times exploring and finding opportunities here and there.

First Date
take a walk and talk :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Islandgirl_73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.