GrantP63: Let's enjoy life together
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
GrantP63 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Disability







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Grant
I love enjoying life. I'm an optimist. I create good artwork. I love to listen to good music and to do fun things with people. It's great to meet people that are nice and fun to be with. I like to be helpful and loving. I try to be giving, nice, kind, courteous and compassionate. I'm wanting to make some friends and to find a woman to date. I want to share love and friendship. I'd like to meet people that have beautiful spirits. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and that likes to laugh. I like to eat at restaurants, and at home, too. I like to travel to the mountains and places. I've been told that I have a fun loving spirit. I get disability, but I'm not in a wheelchair. Physically, all my body parts work fine. I was brain damaged in a 'drunk driver' caused car wreck when I was almost 21 years old. I had to learn everything all over again. I'm doing well, being responsible and all that. I live alone, taking care of myself. Mentally, I just have some difficulties. But, I'm not psycho or anything crazy like that! I just have difficulties taking in too much information too fast and some stuff like that. I'm a good person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere to talk and get to know one another.