jvs497: I'll try anything twice!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clinton, New York
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jvs497 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About James
Artist at heart. I take a DIY approach to almost everything. I'd rather do something/make something myself than buy it. I'm a creative soul, so I'm always looking for something new. I'm not impatient by any means, I just hate stagnation.

Huge music and film fan, love going to shows when I can and love visiting Indy music stores.

I feel Halloween needs to be celebrated more then once a year.

I love to run! I try to compete in races when I can and run almost daily. I'm a firm believer that staying active keeps you sane.

I cook a lot and I have a huge weakness for sushi. Sushi and Indian food. And I'm a bit of a beer snob. Love Ommegang and pretty much all Belgian beers.

The girl I want to meet is active, takes good care of herself and if she's an art and/or music type that's a huge plus. Whatever you want to know, just ask!

First Date
The less typical, the better. Would rather climb a mountain than see a movie.