B-Str8-Up
Age: 37
Friends
30handsome
Age: 31
Hang out
bobbyt0616: The only guy here that owns a shirt!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Birmingham, Alabama
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
bobbyt0616 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Robert
Hmmm..... What about me? Pretty laid back and easy going. I'm pretty confident and I have a really good sense of humor. I love to laugh and I love to make other people laugh. A girl that can make me laugh is definitely a turn on. I can take a joke but be warned I'm not afraid to dish them out either. I can be pretty outspoken at times and I don't have a problem saying what's on my mind. I'm not the best dancer in the world but I'm good enough you won't hide if your friends see us dancing. I'm tall and I get complimented on my eyes a lot. I take matters of the heart seriously. I don't believe in games or using people. I'm honest and straight forward. I'm loyal and sincere. I wear my heart on my sleeve and you always know where you stand with me. I'm looking for the real deal and I will accept no substitutes. I have a heart of gold and I've been giving it to the wrong girls all my life. I know some of this may sound overconfident but I'm actually pretty humble. I know what I'm worth though. If you really want to know what I'm about, ask me. I don't mind

First Date
Whatever comes to mind. Whatever helps us to get to know each other and have a good time. I've always got ideas but I don't mind suggestions if there is something you know you want to do.