AliciaMarie77: I just want to watch baseball
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
??, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
AliciaMarie77 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
Looks are very deceiving. You'd never guess who I am by looking at my pictures. I'm a very outgoing, outspoken, independent lady. I'm honest from the beginning and I'm a terrible liar. I like people who can keep up in conversation. I love to laugh and tell jokes. I'm super sarcastic, so if you're not and can't keep up, then don't bother with me. I'd consider myself to be very genuine. I'm really into sports so if you're not then you're wasting your time! I'm new to this whole thing, it isn't really my style of going about things but I thought I'd give it a try. I'm not shy so if you are, I'm sorry for you. If you want to know more message me :)

Don't message me saying: hey; whats up; you're hott; how are you doing; whats good ma.? Or anything along those lines. I will not reply. If you're really interested, start a conversation!

Also, don't message me asking who's my favorite baseball team as a start to conversation. If you don't know, you're clearly oblivious...and stupid.

First Date
Anything spontaneous, I like surprises, adventures, anything but the original dinner and a movie with drinks. :)