blairsvillelo
Age: 39
Long term
geoadurable: easy going, outstanding, lovable, sagittarius
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
geoadurable Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests
Shoot poolFootballlWalking
SwimmingCampingJust sitting and enjoying scenery

About george
Retired Navy, own house 3000 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, gameroom, fire placework. hot tub. Work at a care center for elderly. like gardening, i can goods, home made kraut, make wine. love being outdoors, camping, walking, swimming or just sitting and listening to the rain. most of all love to show affection, like to just lay and cuddle when their nothing to do. like to cook and have dinners at home watch a movie, like to go out for movie and dinner also or site seeing . no problem cleaning house. Associates degree in business and accounting, CPA for taxes, database administration, trained in automotive technician, Like to make my woman feel young again. Very romantic and spontaneous. Open minded well mannered gentleman looking for someone who wants a man to take of them. No games. send pics. Children no problem i have 4 1 boy 26, 3 grils 24, 22 does home health care and just hired for orthodontist assistent, 20 2nd yr at indiana college. Childre don tbother me, hobby shooting pool (been to vegas 3 times in the past 5 yrs),

First Date
open to all ideas, very flexable