Kamikazidude: I've never tried bacon!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Kamikazidude is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Warehouse Stuff


dating
I hate taking pics of myself >:(






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Luke
*****Edited as of 28th March 2013******
I'm looking for a relationship and just chatting to people out of this thing.

I guess I have to put this as I’ve seen lots of people complaining in their profiles:

I Do Not Need Pictures of You Naked or To Have A Fling

Note:
It may seem all good in text but you most likely you won't trust what's written so you can only see for yourself what I'm like by actually knowing me.
Just because I have not messaged you it does not mean I am not interested.

Short Story:
Bit of a Geek
Open to try new things (except food)
I believe in getting to know people and not "judging a book by its cover"


Some brief things about me:
I grew up on the Isle of Wight (the loveliest place I’ve ever known)
I recently graduated with a 2:1 in Computer Games Development
My music interests vary as I don't have a favourite genre but I just listen to songs and say if I like those or not.
I love most animals especially dogs and cats.
I love to swim whenever I can, especially love swimming in the sea since I was raised by one
I'm always up for a laugh and trying most new activities
I have a Jack Russell for a pet, his name is Harley and the most stupid but dog I’ve ever had but that’s what makes him so great.
I love going for walks with my dog as there’s nothing better than fresh air and the look of excitement on his face.
I think the object I depend on most is my car, I love midnight trips to Tesco and just driving about as well as driving people if they give me petrol money.
I am not a sports fan, I can play sports with friends but I can't watch most sport as I find it boring.
I've never tried smoking and don't intend to try it at all
I hate taking pictures of myself
My Favourite TV shows at the moment are: How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory
I am known to be weird


For the console gamers out there, yes you would probably kick my ass at any game because I play games on the PC


The relationship part (I guess what most people would want to know about)
I love cuddling up on the sofa or any place I can with someone
I am nice, caring and thoughtful (This is 100% true and I am proud to be)
I may play games but that doesn't mean I’d rather sit in and play games all the time in fact I’ve spent so much time on games I’d prefer to get out of the house.



I can't dance and would most likely lie when I dance and say "I'm drunk".
Nerves seem to be an issue that comes and goes when I'm out on a meal with friends.

If you've read this far congratulations you win the knowledge of finding out that if you don't know what to say or ask, tell me your opinion on time travel and I’ll tell you mine ;P

First Date
It would depend on what the other person wants to do.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Kamikazidude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married