sillygrl35
Age: 35
Hang out
shellincal71: Sexy Single
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Red hair
Intent
shellincal71 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Traffic manager


dating
Summer 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Michelle
I am an independent, fun, sexy, hard working lady looking for a man who is self sufficient and knows what he is looking for. I am a single mother who knows how to manage her life. I have two wonderful daughters who live with me.. I enjoy girls night, drinks, games, dancing, playing pool. I enjoy going to concerts and taking my girls on vacations to the snow, camping and amusement parks. I would love to meet someone who can accept my independence yet know when I need to be pampered. I would like a man who gives me my space for my daughters yet is still available to spend time with. I do not expect anything more out of a man than for him to do his share financially and keep the interest and spark alive.

First Date
I am revising my first date description since this site seems to be a lot more casual than I thought. I would keep it casual like a quick lunch or happy hour to see if we mesh. Good conversation is key.