newlonelyinpg
Age: 39
Dating
Nagyfogas
Age: 42
Dating
corry2904: Extremely active and adventurous, seeking the same
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mars, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
corry2904 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I have several







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Corry
Hi ! I'm hard working individual who is motivated by fun ! I am a moderately successful automotive technician in the cranberry township area. i have a bunch of hobbies that i enjoy including boating , skiing , snowmobiling , hiking , quad riding , horseback riding , shooting , swimming ... I have been in only a few relationships , half dozen , maybe , but all have been quite long. my most recent was 2.5 years ago . I am trying pof on recommendation of a friend. I like most kinds of music , but sometimes i just like it really loud ! Obviously I am looking for someone who is trustworthy , fun loving , affectionate , someone who is in good shape and likes to be active . I'm pretty easy going about most things though , and really fun to be around... Hit me up and we'll talk. corry2904@yaw who dot com. Thanks

First Date
anything that involves a face to face meeting , bring a group of your friends , by the time we leave , we will all be friends, and your friends will be envious of you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to corry2904 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.