Sunshine8000: LOVE 2 SALSA
Non-smoker with Average body type
Kendall, Florida
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Sunshine8000 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Free Thinker
lover of life


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Saucy, groovy, eclectic, caffein addict, joy junkie, lover of love, giver of hugs, peace-maker, star gazer, mind wanderer, dreamer of dreams, life whisperer, and indulger in all that is deliciously forbidden....

I love to dance....I find nothing sexier than a man taking control on the dance floor. I'm Cuban-American, salsa runs through my veins! But I can get down to all types of music from reggae & RnB to jazz, hip hop, country line dancing (suck at that one) to Bachatta & regeton. Dont care for rock at all..except the beatles & queen oh and the doors. My point is, i hear music, my feet start I hope boogieing is your thing 2. If you like to veg out in front of the TV on the weekends, sorry but I am not for you. I am always out and about . Im open to most outdoor activities...Staying in is only for rainy days...unless u want to dance in the rain ;) Also, not looking to get married or shack up right away. I got two gorgeous kiddos that enjoy mommy time when they're with me and they are my #1 priority right now. Just looking for a nice guy who can make me laugh and accompany me on the dance floor or wherever the wind blows....
Thank you for reading.
PS. I HAVE a thing for bald guys & shaved heads, i ;)
Good luck in your search!

First Date
a Coke and a smile :)