EMTmonkey: You never know..
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Union city, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
EMTmonkey is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Emergency Medical field


dating
NYE 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'd like to find someone who's just plain fun, who likes being active, enjoys life, is in good shape, has an awesome sense of humor and is an overall positive person.. And if u like animals that's a bonus too.
In short, I'm athletic n active.. Down for any physical activity, as well as relaxing ones. I'm loyal n kind, like to have fun n laugh, I'm open minded, and very passionate n hardworking. I'm self sufficient n independent. I have a great career that I love. And I have 4 older children.
I recently got a passport.. So would love someone to come help me put some stamps in it! Haha
I'm in no rush, but welcome the opportunity to have a relationship, companionship, and friendship with a really great man.. in addition to my already blessed life. Don't know if will find that on here... But, you never know..

Things that never get old:
Ice cream, dancing, laughing, driving fast, roller coasters, cereal for brkfast, getting massages, sleeping in, laying in the sun, surprises, and kissing.. :) (jus sayin)

First Date
Surprise me! :)