53knight
Age: 57
Dating
usedgoods07
Age: 61
Dating
Dr.Silk
Age: 58
Dating
brad68701: New Life Now
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norfolk, Nebraska
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
brad68701 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Agriculture


dating
Just me. Dec. 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brad
Ultimately, I would like to find a mate to spend the rest of my life with. But getting there involves a process. I believe that the only way to really determine if even a small spark of interest/chemistry exists is to meet in person. Initially I am simply interested in having someone to do things with and go places with. I was out of the "dating scene" for nearly three decades and have been divorced three years now. I'd hope to find someone who enjoys doing a variety of things and learning new ones (the bucket list is getting bigger and I'm not getting any younger). There really aren't many things I don't enjoy doing or won't consider trying with the right company. I have always enjoyed sports and physical activity - running, working out, basketball, martial arts, softball, pool, bowling, volleyball, swimming...you name it. I try to surround myself with positive, active, spiritual people. Life's experiences have helped me to become more accepting of and empathetic toward others than most. I'm generally pretty laid-back, but definitely not lazy or inactive. I would love to be able to just travel the world at will. I spent a summer backpacking through Europe many years ago when life was simpler and loved it! I also like to read during down time. I try experimental cooking on occasion and it sometimes turns out ok! I enjoy anything that challenges me physically or mentally. There are so many things yet that I would like to learn and experience yet in life and would like to find someone to do them with. Every day is a gift and I want to make the most of them. I value a woman who is conscious of her health and fitness. Being a Christian believer would be important, or at least a willingness to explore it with an open mind and a searching heart. Qualities I value include loving, kind, caring, of good humor , patient, selfless, humble, affectionate, loyal, honest, real, imperfect and forgiving.

First Date
Anything that's comfortable and puts us both at ease in an environment where we can talk and get to know one another. If I were a woman I would expect a first meeting with any man to be at a public location with separate vehicles. I know that I'm harmless, but you don't.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brad68701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke