theyearofme20
Age: 32
Long term
Tenacious-G
Age: 32
Long term
NBJLK
Age: 32
Dating
big-blue-eyes
Age: 32
Long term
Skaboo: If I like you, can I keep you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Skaboo wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
government


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I’m originally from Fredericton, but have spent some time away from home. I lived in the United States while going to University for my second degree and lived in Taiwan where I taught English as a second language. While living away from home, I came to appreciate the small town feel and believe that Fredericton is a great place to raise a family. Big cities are fun and wonderful to visit, but my heart definitely belongs here.

I have an amazing family who taught me the importance of hard work, love, and respect. My grandmother is my hero and my nephew is my world. I would like to have children of my own someday, but not until I meet the right person. My family is my support system and contains some of my best friends. My friends are the bombdiggitty and some of the greatest people you’ll ever meet.

When I’m not working, I enjoy curling up with a good book (currently reading Lullabies for Little Criminals); watching movies (anything goes, but I have a soft spot for horror and Hitchcock films); hanging out with friends and family; listening to music; and being outdoors.

Send me a message if you want to know more! Thanks to everyone who sends me a message :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Skaboo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs