Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 39
FriendshipPlease1: Friends first, dating, relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manukau city, Auckland
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
FriendshipPlease1 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there. Im a positive and confident easy going guy whos looking for friendships and hopefully a relationship. I work as a teachers assistant which is a job i accidently fell in to. I have quite a busy and active life but will always make time to meet new people and strike up some friendships, weekends always good for me. I like to relax by reading which is something i prefer to do than watch tv, as it allows me to exercise my mind and visualize, rather than let the tv do it for me. I have pretty simple tastes and im not materialistic, it doesnt mean im poor it just means i dont have the yearning to run off and waste my money on the newest gadget that comes onto the market when what i have works perfectly fine. I love music that soothes my soul, nothing too loud and head bangy. Ive lived a life and been there and done that. Im not a nightclub person nor do i hangout in pubs, its not to say i dont like to go out and have fun. Quiet drinks always good for me. If your interested in chat, friendship or a date please message me. Thank you

First Date
Im not too fussy on a first date, prefer it to be a mutual thing. Everyone says coffee and thats fine with me but i really dont mind what we do or where we go